The AOTV Annual Meeting was held on March 15.  Helene Holmes is a new Director on the Board.  The Officers voted in this year are: Wayne Richardson, President; Matthew Boughton and Al Benjamin, Vice Presidents; Diana Towle, Treasurer and Jackie Samalis, Clerk. The theme “Creating Light in our Community”  was well received and there were many activities that the people enjoyed.

Share This